LS1LT1 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 69 Posts

·
Registered
1,248 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Howdy from dfw (from southeast texas though).

hope to plan some meets in the future. Post up people!!

·
Registered
1,248 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
About time another texas person shows up. Im from north richland hills. By ft worth. I dont no what direction away from ft worth i jsut moved here so im still leanring lol.

·
Registered
1,248 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Ive already figured out i hate the drivers here. Crazy , and always one the phone!!!!

·
Registered
9 Posts
sup from south east texas. i dont own a domestic.....im an import driver FOR NOW...but i plan a 3rd gen camaro project in the future

·
Registered
4 Posts
Another DFW member here... Bedford to be exact.

·
Registered
4 Posts
so where are the races at?

·
Registered
1,248 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Legal is kennedale. Not-so-legal is highway 114 but everyone meets at westerncenter and beach st.

·
Registered
112 Posts
Hi from South Texas guys (Laredo)...

Good to be on the beginning of a new board!

·
Registered
1,248 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
Howdy one of my buddies dads lives in laredo along with my budies t/a being stashed away there (till he pays his dad back 5k)

howdy h-town im oringally from groves, tx (port arthur area)

·
Registered
112 Posts
1970judge said:
Howdy one of my buddies dads lives in laredo along with my budies t/a being stashed away there (till he pays his dad back 5k)
Heh...thats gotta be a tough wait....I would be more than glad to go by and stretch the TAs legs out a bit if they would like... ;)

-Milt

·
Registered
1,248 Posts
Discussion Starter #16