·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Gas Auto part Machine Differential Metal

Wood Material property Auto part Metal Machine

Wood Automotive exterior Rectangle Automotive tire Gas

Automotive tire Bumper Alloy wheel Rim Automotive design

I got a project with already installed carb and hei distributor. But never completed.
I got a fresh rebuilt LT1 that is bored .030 over and appears to be balanced and stroker pistons installed. Pulled a head to see pistons and appears stroker pistons installed. Motor is drilled at the crank, rods appear to be shaved, new cam, new heads. Only problem I have no info on any of it.
I'm a newbie to LT1!
Going to attach some pics of new motor for clarification.
The 4L60e is rebuilt with upgrades, I also have TCI Ez Tcu with TPS for it to install.
Help in clarification would be much Appreciated.
Need timing plug and Harmonic and flexplate yet figure out. I believe dampner is on back order, I believe I need 6.75"...
Hood Motor vehicle Automotive design Automotive tire Automotive exterior

Electronic instrument Audio equipment Font Material property Circle

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 · (Edited)
View attachment 32749
View attachment 32748
View attachment 32750
View attachment 32747
I got a project with already installed carb and hei distributor. But never completed.
I got a fresh rebuilt LT1 that is bored .030 over and appears to be balanced and stroker pistons installed. Pulled a head to see pistons and appears stroker pistons installed. Motor is drilled at the crank, rods appear to be shaved, new cam, new heads. Only problem I have no info on any of it.
I'm a newbie to LT1!
Going to attach some pics of new motor for clarification.
The 4L60e is rebuilt with upgrades, I also have TCI Ez Tcu with TPS for it to install.
Help in clarification would be much Appreciated.
Need timing plug and Harmonic and flexplate yet figure out. I believe dampner is on back order, I believe I need 6.75"...