Mr.Attitude
01-22-2005, 03:23 AM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...5551598086&rd=1
first off thats not even a 98 diablo. its a 99 or 2000 based on information ive gathered from lambo owners on one of their forums. also if you look at the guys recent bought items its all fbody parts. so if you recognize this name please beat the shit out of him. i really hate people who try to make money off of something as horrible as a natural distater that killed upwards of 200,000 people.
Seller Info so far:
Ebay Name: internalvisions
Ebay Location: Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Note: that appears to be his real location because the info is the same on his author locations.
first off thats not even a 98 diablo. its a 99 or 2000 based on information ive gathered from lambo owners on one of their forums. also if you look at the guys recent bought items its all fbody parts. so if you recognize this name please beat the shit out of him. i really hate people who try to make money off of something as horrible as a natural distater that killed upwards of 200,000 people.
Seller Info so far:
Ebay Name: internalvisions
Ebay Location: Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Note: that appears to be his real location because the info is the same on his author locations.